Miami Media School June 2017 Nights Podcasts © 2017 all rights reserved

The Uphill Climb of Female Sports Broadcasters by Na’Tasha Thomas

Female Sports Broadcasters:

FullSizeRender
Cari Champion
FullSizeRender (1)
Lisa Sallters
FullSizeRender (2)
Jemele Hill
FullSizeRender (3)
Josina Anderson
FullSizeRender (4)
Sage Steele

I love sports I was an athlete in high school but as the years went on I didn’t want to play sports anymore I rather talk about sports my favorite sport to watch is football that’s why my dream job is to become a sideline reporter because all though I can’t play I just love the energy the sport portray the passion the players have and the competitiveness.

Cerro to 100 by Erick Cerro

Jackie’s Mixdown – NBA Talk by Diatheson Leonard

Kevin Durant, LeBron James
Lebron James & Kevin Durant

Doc Rivers Reveals Kevin Durant Joining Warriors Was ‘Tough’ To See | First Take | May 31, 2017

BGAB Podcast by Gardinia McCollough

 

Phanesco Podcast by Phanes Adrien

Leave a Reply

